8183 West El Cajon Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
Phone: (225) 927-8921

  • The Newtron Group Facebook
  • The Newtron Group LinkedIn
  • The Newtron Group Twitter
  • The Newtron Group Google+

Home  |  Safety  |  Contact

CONTACT

Safety Professionals:

Corporate Safety Manager
Mark Richardson, CSP
mark_richardson@thenewtrongroup.com
(225) 906-1024

Com-Net Services 
Tom Frazier
tomf@comnetserv.com

Executive Aviation 
Rock Thompson
rock@eabtr.com

Newtron Beaumont 
Shannon Buckley
sbuckley@ntned.com

Newtron  (California Bay Area)
Duane Lalonde
duane_lalonde@thenewtrongroup.com

Newtron Heat Trace
Shannon Buckley
sbuckley@ntned.com

Newtron Mechanical 
Shannon Buckley
sbuckley@ntned.com

Triad Electric & Controls (Baton Rouge) 
Shane Pourciau
shane_pourciau@thenewtrongroup.com

Triad Electric & Controls (Houston) 
Jeremy Cockrum, CSP 
jeremy_cockrum@thenewtrongroup.com

Triad Electric & Controls (Lake Charles) 
Horace Dickens, CSP & OHST
horace_dickens@thenewtrongroup.com

QUICK LINKS