8183 West El Cajon Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
Phone: (225) 927-8921

  • The Newtron Group Facebook
  • The Newtron Group LinkedIn
  • The Newtron Group Twitter
  • The Newtron Group Google+

Home  |  Contact

CONTACT

The Newtron Group

8183 W El Cajon Drive

Baton Rouge, LA 70815

Phone: (225) 927-8921

 

Manager Contacts:

 

Com-Net Services
Vince Thibodaux
Phone: (225) 928-1231
Email: vince@comnetserv.com

Executive Aviation
Rock Thompson
Phone: (225) 355-5183
Email: rock@eabtr.com

NGI National Constructors
Chad Beard
Phone: (225) 364-3190
Email: chad_beard@thenewtrongroup.com

Newtron Beaumont
Mike Defee
Phone: (409) 727-2469
Email: mdefee@ntned.com

Newtron  (California Bay Area)
Nick Parsons
Phone: (925) 229-2030
Email: nick_parsons@thenewtrongroup.com

NGI Technical Services (Heat Trace) 
Walter Jetton
Phone: (409) 729-3803
Email: wjetton@ntned.com

Newtron Mechanical 
Trey Ellis
Phone: (409) 727-6373
Email: tellis@ntned.com

Triad Electric & Controls (Baton Rouge)
Wes Mincin
Phone: (225) 923-0604
Email: wes_mincin@thenewtrongroup.com

Triad Electric & Controls (Lake Charles)
Danny Campbell
Phone: (337) 882-6884
Email: danny_campbell@thenewtrongroup.com

Triad Electric & Controls (Houston)
Eric Coco
Phone: (281) 479-9490
Email: eric_coco@thenewtrongroup.com

Newtron Electrical Services
Kevin Singleton
Phone: (409) 719-5656
Email: KSingleton@ntned.com

Triad Control Systems
Jeremiah Worthington
Phone: (225) 927-1043
Email: jeremiah_worthington@thenewtrongroup.com

Business Development Contacts:

NGI National Constructors (All Triad & Newtron National projects)
David Funes 
Phone: (225) 364-3190
Email: david_funes@thenewtrongroup.com

NGI Technical Services (Heat Trace)
Brandon Fontenot
Phone: (409) 729-3803
Email: bfontenot@ntned.com

Triad Electric & Controls (Baton Rouge) 
Lane Word
Phone: (225) 923-0604
Email: lane_word@thenewtrongroup.com

Triad Electric & Controls (Houston)
Michael Thomas
Phone: (281) 479-9490
Email: michael_thomas@thenewtrongroup.com

Triad Electric & Controls (Lake Charles)
Cody Stroud
Phone: (337) 882-6884
Email: cody_stroud@thenewtrongroup.com

Triad Electric & Controls (Communications Division)

Vince Thibodaux

Phone: (225) 928-1231

Email: vincent_thibodaux@thenewtrongroup.com